NewLogo 07 2018

The Pierre Auger Collaboration


The Pierre Auger Collaboration includes over 500 scientists from Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, the Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America.

Find out more about people and tasks in the "Who's Who".

The Pierre Auger Project Management Office is hosted by the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany.

The analysis of data streaming in from the Pierre Auger Observatory has already led to new results which are reported in scientific publications and conference proceedings.