NewLogo 07 2018

New Spokespersons for the Pierre Auger Observatory

We are very happy to announce the election of our new spokespersons at the recent collaboration meeting of the Pierre Auger Observatory.

Engel Ralph 133x188Castellina Antonella 133x188

Ralph Engel and Antonella Castellina

Ralph Engel and Antonella Castellina were elected spokesperson and co-spokesperson, respectively. Congratulations and best luck with their new positions!

At the same time we want to thank our outgoing spokespersons Karl-Heinz Kampert and Antonio Bueno for their great work and dedication in the past years!

Related Articles